40b47a8f66 · CI: build and publish the container image to GHCR · Updated 2026-07-28 14:04:51 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?